2020 Christmas opening hours

 

18 Bikes Christmas and New Year opening 2020/2021

 

Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 10.00 - 14.00

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day) Closed all day

Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day) Closed all day

Sunday 27th December 12.00 - 16.00

Monday 28th December 12.00 - 16.00

Tuesday 29th December 10.00 - 16.00

Wednesday 30th December 10.00 - 16.00

Thursday 31st December (New Years Eve) 10.00 - 14.00

Friday 1st January (New Years Day) Closed all day

Saturday 2nd January onwards - open as normal