Christmas and New Year opening times

  • Posted on
  • By Si
  • 0
Christmas and New Year opening times

our opening hours over the festive period

 

As we all wind down (up?!) for the Christmas period, we thought it best to share our opening times over the next few weeks.

 

Saturday 22nd December - open as normal, 9.30 - 17.30

Sunday 23rd December - open as normal, 9.30 - 17.30

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - open 10.00 - 14.00

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - Closed all day

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed all day

Thursday 27th December  - late opening 12.00 - 20.00.   Join us for a ride in the morning!

Friday 28th December - open as normal, 9.30 - 17.30

Saturday 29th December - open as normal, 9.30 - 17.30

Sunday 30th December - open as normal, 10.00 - 17.00

Monday 31st December (New Year's Eve) - open 10.00 - 14.00

Tuesday 1st January (New Year's Day) - Closed all day

Wednesday 2nd January - Closed all day

Thursday 3rd January - open as normal, 9.30 - 20.00

 

Comments

Be the first to comment...

Leave a comment
* Your email address will not be published
* Required fields